ball marker ball and divot cscc.jpeg
golf at cscc.JPG
cscc clubhouse.JPG
ball marker ball and divot cscc.jpeg

Club Management


SCROLL DOWN

Club Management


Club Managers

Michael Basch          PGA Professional / Golf Shop   315-462-3087   mbasch@fltg.net

Lisa Rinaldo              Office Manager   315-462-9694 ext. 1   lrinaldo@fltg.net

Keith Kelley              Greens Superintendent   585-507-3194 kkelley@fltg.net

 

 

golf at cscc.JPG

Board members


Board members


Board Members

Al Deporter                  President/Greens & Grounds  Clifton Springs, NY   585-752-1634   adeporter@gwlisk.com

Kathy Pierce                Vice President/Restaurant/House  Canandaigua, NY   315-394-6475   Kathy.djp@gmail.com

Chris Hart                     Secretary   Canandaigua, NY   585-298-6712   bhart1@rochester.rr.com

Chip Capraro               Treasurer/Finance   Geneva, NY   315-789-3949   capraro@hws.edu

Nick Velasco               Golf/Membership  Rochester, NY   315-256-6331   nhv5353@gmail.com

cscc clubhouse.JPG

Employment Opportunities


Employment Opportunities

Employment Opportunities


Employment Opportunities

Clifton Springs Country Club is an Equal Employment Employer