ball marker ball and divot cscc.jpeg
golf at cscc.JPG
cscc clubhouse.JPG
ball marker ball and divot cscc.jpeg

Club Management


Club Contact Information

SCROLL DOWN

Club Management


Club Contact Information

Club Managers

Michael Basch          PGA Professional / Golf Shop   315-462-9694 ext. 2   mbasch@fltg.net

Lisa Rinaldo              Office Manager   315-462-9694 ext. 1   lrinaldo@fltg.net

Jakob Breitsch          Superintendent  716-574-4532 jbreitsch@fltg.net

golf at cscc.JPG

Board members


Clifton Springs Country Club

Board Members

Board members


Clifton Springs Country Club

Board Members

Board Members

Al Deporter                  President  Clifton Springs, NY   585-752-1634   adeporter@gwlisk.com

Kathy Pierce                Vice President/Restaurant/House  Canandaigua, NY   315-394-6475   Kathy.djp@gmail.com

Chris Hart                     Secretary   Canandaigua, NY   585-298-6712   bhart1@rochester.rr.com

Chip Capraro               Treasurer/Finance   Geneva, NY   315-789-3949   capraro@hws.edu

Nick Velasco               Greens and Grounds  Rochester, NY  585-532-2438    nhv5353@gmail.com

Nate Elvers                  Golf/Membership  Lima, NY  585-317-9738    Nathan.elvers@nm.com

Kay Van Duesen         Social  Clifton Springs, NY  315-4629494    kayvd52@gmail.com

cscc clubhouse.JPG

Employment Opportunities


Employment Opportunities

Employment Opportunities


Employment Opportunities

Looking to fill an open position at our golf club? Fill out an application at the link below.

Clifton Springs Country Club is an Equal Opportunity Employer.